Skip to content

Lernerville Pick’Em 2019- Icebreaker Edition

TDN Logo

It’s hard to believe it’s been 10 years since Lernerville Pick’Em first started to be an online game, and it has been my pleasure to have presented it in it’s pre-TDN form and here at The Dirt Network for the past six starting with this year’s contest!

Many of you have played before, some have not and for those of you who have not, what we do here is select one driver per each division and then a wild card who cannot be any of your previous selections. We play every week that Fab4 racing takes place at Lernerville, keep a running tally of points and at the end of the year we award our champion!

Speaking of….here is our list of players who are now members of our Hall of Fame at previous Lernerville Pick’Em Champions!

Past Champions

2010- Jason Stearns

2011- Trever Steele

2012- Julian “Kid” Roberts

2013- Josh Bayko

2014- Jeff Barnes

2015- John Baumes aka (Dick Dragon)

2016- Phil Swartzlander

2017- Rod Kacin

2018- Jessica Wright

For the past three seasons, we have started the season with the Icebreaker, a contest that has a $25 Subway Gift Card for the winner! And 2019 will be no different. This will be a non-points week, all following weeks will be points weeks.


The following point system is used for the Feature finishes your drivers earn:

Win-8 points

Top 5-4 points

Top 10-2 points

For this contest, your wild card selection will be doubled!!

That’s pretty much it. It’s easy, free and fun to play! Come join us and tell a friend too, the more the merrier!

To enter TDN’s Lernerville Pick’Em Icebreaker Edition for this week: CLICK HERE

Have fun and thanks for always as playing!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: